Contact | Cyswllt

Contact | Cyswllt

Tŷ Cledwyn
18 Thomas Street
Ynys Môn
LL65 1RR

Ynys Mon Constituency Labour Party

Chair: Jessica Madge

Secretary: Janet Whyatt

Vice Chair: Jan Hale

Vice Chair (Membership): Andy Short

Treasurer: Phil Ware



Membership Enquiries:

Tel: 01407 769777

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.